Thursday, January 29, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Sunday 25th January 2015

Toisa Explorer, Toisa Envoy and Musky in the port.

Roker beach from Roker pier.

Roker beach & pier.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday 19th January 2015

The sea was as flat as a pancake yesterday but it's making up for things today:

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Sunday 18th January 2015

Busy Sunday morning on Seaburn beach.

 Lighthouses split by shaft of light.

A quiet cove created by the incoming tide.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thursday 15th January 2015


A windy day on Seaburn beach.

Kite surfing equipment in the sand.

Wind-blown pebbles.

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Thursday 1st January 2015

 Sea crashing against the cannonball rocks, Roker beach.

All quiet on Roker beach.